STRONA GŁÓWNA

Deadlines - check here when to apply!

Admissions to first-cycle and second-cycle studies starting in the winter semester 2022/2023

-     from 15 June 2022 (Wednesday) to 12 July 2022 (Tuesday), 15:00 (UTC+1:00) – accepting scans of application documents of candidates for first and second-cycle studies in the admission portal;

-     by 3 July 2022 (Sunday), 23:59 – registration of applications from candidates planning to take the exam confirming their knowledge of Polish, English or French (sending an e-mail at foreignstudents@info.p.lodz.pl, more information is available here)

-     from 6 July 2022 (Wednesday)  to 8 July 2022 (Friday) – language exams conducted by the Language Centre of Lodz University of Technology;

-     14 July 2022 - art skills test for the candidates for the fields of: indrustrial desgign enginnering and design (first-cycle studies)

-     15 July 2022 - art skills test for the candidates for the field of architecture (first-cycle studies)

-     18 July 2022 (Monday) to 19 July 2022 (Tuesday) – optional interviews (video conference) with candidates for studies;

-     22 July 2022 (Friday) – results of the admission procedure (communicated via e-mail);

-     by 26 July 2022 (Tuesday), 23:59 (UTC+1:00) – waiting for the candidate's decision to take up studies or resign;

-     27 July 2022 (Tuesday) – contacting candidates from the reserve list;

-     from 27 July 2022 (Wednesday) – sending preliminary acceptance letters to candidates;

-     by 26 September 2022 (Monday) – submitting original application documents to the International Cooperation Centre of Lodz University of Technology (at ul. Żwirki 36, 90-539 Łódź).

Additional admissions to first-cycle and second-cycle studies starting in the winter semester 2022/2023

In case of vacancies in admissions limits in particular fields of study for persons who do not need a visa, who will be able to take up their studies (to appear at the university) on the first day of the winter semester of the academic year 2022/2023:

-     from 29 August 2022 (Monday) to 14 September 2022 (Wednesday) 15:00 (UTC+1:00) – accepting scans of application documents of candidates for first and second-cycle studies in the admission portal;

-     by 4 September 2022, by 23:59 (Sunday) – registration of applications from candidates planning to take the exam confirming their knowledge of Polish, English or French;

-     from 7 September 2022 (Wednesday) to 9 September 2022 (Friday) – language exams conducted by the Language Centre of Lodz University of Technology;

-     15 September 2022 - art skills test for the candidates for the field of architecture (first-cycle studies)

-     16 September 2022 - art skills test for the candidates for the fields of: indrustrial desgign enginnering and design (first-cycle studies)

-     19 September 2022 (Monday) – optional interviews with candidates for studies;

-      21 September 2022 (Wednesday) – results of the qualification procedure for first-cycle studies (communicated via e-mail);

-      by 22 September 2022 (Thursday), 23:59 (UTC+1:00) – waiting for the candidate's decision to take up first-cycle studies or resign;

-     23 September 2022 (Friday) – results of the qualification procedure for second-cycle studies (communicated via e-mail);

-      by 25 September 2022 (Sunday), 23:59 (UTC+1:00) – waiting for the candidate's decision to take up second-cycle studies or resign;

-      from 23 September 2022 (Friday) – issuing/sending preliminary acceptance letters to candidates;

-      by 27 September 2022 (Tuesday) 16:00 (UTC+1:00) – submitting original application documents to the International Cooperation Centre of Lodz University of Technology (at ul. Żwirki 36, 90-539 Łódź).

Admissions to second-cycle studies starting in the summer semester 2022/2023

-      from 12 December 2022 (Monday) to 8 January 2022 (Sunday), 23:59 (UTC+1:00) – accepting scans of application documents of candidates for first and second-cycle studies in the admission portal;

-      by 18 December 2022 (Sunday), 23:59 (UTC+1:00) – registration of applications from candidates planning to take the exam confirming their knowledge of Polish, English or French;

-      from 20 December 2022 (Tuesday) to 21 December 2022 (Wednesday) – language exams conducted by the Language Centre of Lodz University of Technology;

-      10 January 2023 (Monday) – optional interviews (video conference) with candidates for studies;

-      13 January 2023 (Friday) – results of the admission procedure (communicated via e-mail);

-      by 17 January 2023 (Tuesday), 23:59 (UTC+1:00) – waiting for the candidate's decision to take up studies or resign;

-      18 January 2023 (Wednesday) – contacting candidates from the reserve list;

-      from 20 January 2023 (Friday) – sending preliminary acceptance letters to candidates;

-      by 24 February 2022 (Friday) – submitting original application documents to the International Cooperation Centre of Lodz University of Technology (at ul. Żwirki 36, 90-539 Łódź).

Additional admissions to second-cycle studies starting in the summer semester 2022/202

In case of vacancies in admissions limits in particular fields of study for persons who do not need a visa, who will be able to take up their studies (to appear at the university) on the first day of the summer semester of the academic year 2022/2023:

-      from 30 January 2023 (Monday) to 14 February 2023 (Tuesday) 15:00 (UTC+1:00) – accepting scans of application documents of candidatesfor first and second-cycle studies in the admission portal;

-      by 7 February 2023, by 23:59 (Tuesday) – registration of applications from candidates planning to take the exam confirming their knowledge of Polish, English or French;

-      from 9 February 2023 (Thursday) to 10 February 2023 (Friday) – language exams conducted by the Language Centre of Lodz University of Technology;

-      15 February 2023 (Wednesday) – optional interviews with candidates for studies;

-      21 February 2023 (Tuesday) – results of the qualification procedure (communicated via e-mail);

-      by 22 February 2023 (Wednesday), 23:59 (UTC+1:00) – waiting for the candidate's decision to take up studies or resign;

-      23 February 2023 (Thursday) – contacting candidates from the reserve list;

-      from 23 February 2023 (Thursday) – issuing/sending preliminary acceptance letters to candidates;

-      by 24 February 2023 (Friday) 11:00 (UTC+1:00) – submitting original application documents to the International Cooperation Centre of Lodz University of Technology (at ul. Żwirki 36, 90-539 Łódź).

Make sure to read carefully all the information included under "International candidates" tab and prepare all required documents.

Use our search engine to check the list of programmes we plan to open and choose your dream study programme.

We are here