STRONA GŁÓWNA

Deadlines - check here when to apply!

APPLY SOON!

We open admissions on December 7!
Check the list of programmes we plan to open on our website. The search engine and the list of study programmes will be updated after December 16.

 

Admissions to second cycle studies (Master's degree programmes) commencing in the summer semester 2020/2021

 

1st round of admission


from 7 December 2020 (Monday) to 6 January 2021 (Wednesday), 3 pm (UTC + 1: 00) - receiving scans of application documents of candidates for second-cycle studies at foreignstudents@info.p.lodz.pl;

by 24 December 2020 (Thursday), 3 pm (UTC + 1: 00) - registration of applications (must include confirmation of payment of the fee for taking the exam) of candidates planning to take TUL's Polish or English language exam;

December 28, 2020 (Monday) - optional interviews (videoconference) for candidates for studies;

from December 28, 2020 (Monday) to December 30, 2020 (Wednesday) - language exams conducted by TUL's Language Centre;

January 13, 2021 (Wednesday) - admissions results (communicated by e-mail);

until January 17, 2021 (Sunday), 11:59 pm (UTC + 1: 00) - waiting for the candidate's decision to study or resignation;

18 January 2021 (Monday) - contacting candidates on the waiting list;

from January 22, 2021 (Friday) - sending provisional acceptance letters;

until February 24, 2021 (Wednesday) - delivering original required documents to TUL's International Cooperation Centre (ul. Żwirki 36, 90-539 Łódź).


2nd round of admission - additional admission (in the case of vacancies, within the limits of admission in particular fields of study for candidates who do not need a visa and who will be able to start studies (appear at the university) on the first day of the summer semester of the 2020/2021 academic year


from February 1, 2021 (Monday) to February 19, 2021 (Friday) 3 pm (UTC + 1: 00) - receiving scans of application documents of candidates for the second cycle studies at foreignstudents@info.p.lodz.pl;

until February 14, 11:59 pm (Sunday) - registration of applications (must include confirmation of payment of the fee for taking the exam) of candidates planning to take TUL's Polish or English language exam;

from February 17, 2021 (Wednesday) to February 18, 2021 (Thursday) - language exams conducted by TUL's Language Centre;

February 22, 2021 (Monday) - optional interviews for candidates for studies;

February 23, 2021 (Tuesday) - admissions results (communicated by e-mail);

until February 24, 2021 (Wednesday), 11:59 pm (UTC + 1: 00) - waiting for the candidate's decision to study or resignation;

February 25, 2021 (Thursday) - contacting candidates on the waiting list;

until February 26, 2021 (Friday), 11:00 am (UTC + 1: 00) - waiting for the decision of the candidate from the waiting to start studies or their resignation and delivering original required documents to TUL's International Cooperation Centre (36 Żwirki Street, 90-539 Łódź);

1 March 2021 (Monday) - issuing/sending acceptance letters to candidates.

 

 

 

Admissions to first and second cycle studies (Bachelor's and Master's degree programmes) commencing in the winter semester 2021/2022

Other Bachelor's and Master's programmes will open next year. Check updates about 2021/2022 admission around April/May 2021.

 

In the meantime, read carefully all the information included under "International candidates" tab and prepare all required documents.

Poznaj nasz kampus